Social Media Management

Social Media Management



Why SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT?

Social Media

Extraordinary Content Production
Data & Result Oriented Strategy
Exclusive KOL Network

Satisfied User

No Hard Sell
No Black Hat Marketing
Target Interested Audience
Interesting and Attractive Contents

Flexibility & Time Saving

Professional Ready-To-Go Services
Flexible Choice of Marketing Plan
Project Specialist For Each Case

OUR SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES GUARANTEE TO HELP YOU GROW

Develop Brand Awarenes (Followers)

Develop Brand Awareness (Followers)

We promise to help you increase followers who are your target audience. Once followers turn to actual customers, they will become sincere referrals.

Build Relationships (Engagement)

We promise to help you increase engagement (likes, comments, etc.) on your social media posts. Strong connection through engagement with your audience will more likely to establish customer loyalties and become your loyal customers.

Build Relationships
Nearly Zero-risk contracts

Increasing Website Exposure (Traffic)

Increasing your website traffic will directly influence leads and sales. We will focus on developing social media advertising campaigns that drive high volumes of traffic to your website. To increase conversions, we can add-on retargeting ads to stay in front of recent website visitor.

 
Develop Brand Awarenes (Followers)

Develop Brand Awareness (Followers)

We promise to help you increase followers who are your target audience. Once followers turn to actual customers, they will become sincere referrals.

Build Relationships

Build Relationships (Engagement)

We promise to help you increase engagement (likes, comments, etc.) on your social media posts. Strong connection through engagement with your audience will more likely to establish customer loyalties and become your loyal customers.

Nearly Zero-risk contracts

Increasing Website Exposure (Traffic)

Increasing your website traffic will directly influence leads and sales. We will focus on developing social media advertising campaigns that drive high volumes of traffic to your website. To increase conversions, we can add-on retargeting ads to stay in front of recent website visitor.

 


FANS SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT PROCESS:

FANS Marketing Planning Macao 1
FANS Marketing Planning Macao 2
FANS Marketing Planning Macao 3
FANS Marketing Planning Macao 4
FANS Marketing Planning Macao 5

Prepartion: Strategy Formulation and Content Collection

Our Marketing Team will soon start to learn your company and brand in order to formulate the business strategy that best suit your needs and wants. Competitive analysis, consumer persona, and content strategy will be formulated. At the same time, our content production team will visit your workplace and collect materials for content production.

Content Development and Execution

Once we have well prepared, we will start execution. Depends on your discretion for us, you can choose to review our content every time or allow us to fully manage your social media accounts. We ensure each customer to generate unique contents for the brand.

Daily Maintenance and Growth Optimization

We promise to use only organic tactics (hashtags, following, contests, etc.).  Therefore , our management services are 100% SAFE!!! No worries of being blocked by Social Media Platform such as Facebook, Instagram or Wechat etc.  Our social media marketing services can include daily management, growth optimization, and aim to respond all social media activities (comments, messages, and reviews) within 24 hours.

 Introduce You a Dedicated Marketing Specialist

A dedicated marketing specialist will be assigned to follow through your precious brand and help to develop your unique marketing strategy and further execution. This marketing specialist will study your business become your primary contact. You will be able to communicate with him/her anytime in your convenience.

Reporting and Communication

Our Marketing Team will prepare monthly reports for you to review. You can track all data we are used in generating reports so you don’t have to worry the validity of the report. In terms of meetings, we can schedule weekly, biweekly, or monthly meetings to discuss progress depends on your needs.

FANS Marketing Planning Macao
FANS Marketing Planning Macao 1
FANS Marketing Planning Macao 2
FANS Marketing Planning Macao 3
FANS Marketing Planning Macao 4
FANS Marketing Planning Macao 5

Prepartion: Strategy Formulation and Content Collection

Our Marketing Team will soon start to learn your company and brand in order to formulate the business strategy that best suit your needs and wants. Competitive analysis, consumer persona, and content strategy will be formulated. At the same time, our content production team will visit your workplace and collect materials for content production.

Content Development and Execution

Once we have well prepared, we will start execution. Depends on your discretion for us, you can choose to review our content every time or allow us to fully manage your social media accounts. We ensure each customer to generate unique contents for the brand.

Daily Maintenance and Growth Optimization

We promise to use only organic tactics (hashtags, following, contests, etc.).  Therefore , our management services are 100% SAFE!!! No worries of being blocked by Social Media Platform such as Facebook, Instagram or Wechat etc.  Our social media marketing services can include daily management, growth optimization, and aim to respond all social media activities (comments, messages, and reviews) within 24 hours.

 Introduce You a Dedicated Marketing Specialist

A dedicated marketing specialist will be assigned to follow through your precious brand and help to develop your unique marketing strategy and further execution. This marketing specialist will study your business become your primary contact. You will be able to communicate with him/her anytime in your convenience.

Reporting and Communication

Our Marketing Team will prepare monthly reports for you to review. You can track all data we are used in generating reports so you don’t have to worry the validity of the report. In terms of meetings, we can schedule weekly, biweekly, or monthly meetings to discuss progress depends on your needs.

sales growth is of your choice.

WHY FANS?

社交媒體管理

社交媒體管理



為什麼選擇社交媒體管理?

社交媒體

非凡的內容製作
資料與結果導向戰略
獨家KOL網路

滿意的使用者

冇Hard Sell
冇Black Hat Marketing
針對感興趣既用戶
有趣和有吸引力的內容

靈活 & 慳時間

專業即時服務
靈活彈性既市場推廣計劃
每個個案都有專案專員

我們的社交媒體行銷服務保證幫助您的業務成長

打造品牌知名度(Followers)

建立品牌知名度(Followers)

我們承諾幫助您帶來更多真實的支持者。 一旦followers轉向真正的客戶,而他們滿意你的服務,他們將成為你的可靠推薦人。

建立關係(Engagement)

我們承諾幫助您的品牌提高用戶參與度(贊、評論等)。 通過與目標客戶互動建立的緊密聯繫,將更有可能建立客戶忠誠度並成為您的忠實客戶。

建立關係
幾乎零風險的合約

增加網站曝光率(Traffic)

網站流量的多少將直接影響您的實際銷售的多少。 我們專注于發展社交媒體廣告活動,努力推動您的網站流量。 為了增加轉化率,我們可以重用retargeting ads,以針對高轉化率的目標用戶。

打造品牌知名度(Followers)

建立品牌知名度(Followers)

我們承諾幫助您帶來更多真實的用戶。 一旦followers轉為現實的客戶,而他們滿意你的服務,他們將成為你可靠的推薦人。

建立關係

建立關係(Engagement)

我們承諾幫助您的品牌提高用戶參與度(贊、評論等)。 通過與目標客戶互動建立的緊密聯繫,將更有可能建立客戶忠誠度並成為您的忠實客戶。

幾乎零風險的合約

增加網站曝光率(Traffic)

網站流量的多少將直接影響您的實際銷售的多少。 我們專注于發展社交媒體廣告活動,努力推動您的網站流量。 為了增加轉化率,我們可以重用retargeting ads,以針對高轉化率的目標用戶。


FANS社交媒體管理流程:

管理過程1
管理流程2
管理流程3
管理流程4
管理流程 5

計畫:戰略制定和內容收集

我們的行銷團隊將很快開始暸解您的公司和品牌,以便制定最適合您需求和要求的推廣戰略。 將制定競爭分析、消費者角色和內容策略。 同時,我們的內容製作團隊將訪問您的工作場所,並收集內容製作材料。

內容製作和執行

當我們做好了充分的準備,我們將開始正式執行。 根據您給予我們的自由度,您可以選擇每次都查看我們的內容,或允許我們全面管理您的社交媒體帳戶。 我們確保為每位客戶的品牌生成獨特的內容。

日常維護和增長優化

我們承諾只使用正當、自然的方法為品牌打造知名度(標籤,關注,比賽等)。 因此,我們的管理服務是100%安全!!!不用擔心被社交媒體平臺(如Facebook、Instagram或微信等)屏蔽或遭用戶檢舉。 我們的社交媒體行銷服務可以包括日常管理、增長優化,並在 24 小時內回應所有社交媒體活動(如評論、消息和評論)。

為您安排一位專屬的市場推廣專員

將指派一位專屬的市場推廣專員來跟進您的品牌,並為您説明和制定獨特的行銷策略和未來執行的情況。 這位市場推廣專員將深暸解您的業務並成為您的主要連絡人。 你可以隨時在方便的時候與他/她溝通。

報告和溝通

我們的市場推廣團隊將準備月度報告供您查看。 您可以查看我們製作報告所用的所有資料,這樣您就不必擔心報告的有效性。 在會面方面,我們可以安排每週、每兩周或每月的一個會面,根據您的需求討論進度。

管理過程
管理過程1
管理流程2
管理流程3
管理流程4
管理流程 5

計畫:戰略制定和內容收集

我們的行銷團隊將很快開始暸解您的公司和品牌,以便制定最適合您需求和要求的推廣戰略。 制定競爭分析、消費者角色和內容策略。 同時,我們的內容製作團隊將訪問您的工作場所,並收集製作內容所需的材料。

內容製作和執行

當我們做好了充分的準備,我們將開始正式執行。 根據您給予我們的自由度,您可以選擇每次都查看我們的內容,或允許我們全面管理您的社交媒體帳戶。 我們確保為每位客戶的品牌生成獨特的內容。

日常維護和增長優化

我們承諾只使用正當、自然的方法為品牌打造知名度(標籤,關注,比賽等)。 因此,我們的管理服務是100%安全!!!不用擔心被社交媒體平臺(如Facebook、Instagram或微信等)屏蔽或遭用戶檢舉。 我們的社交媒體行銷服務可以包括日常管理、增長優化,並在 24 小時內回應所有社交媒體活動(如評論、消息和評論)。

向您介紹一位專屬的市場推廣專員

將指派一位專屬的市場推廣專員來跟進您重要的品牌,並幫助您制定獨特的市場推廣策略和進一步執行的細節。 這位市場推廣專員將研究您的業務並成為您的主要連絡人。 你可以隨時在方便的時候與他/她溝通。

報告和溝通

我們的市場推廣團隊將準備月度報告供您查看。 您可以查看我們製作報告所用的所有資料,這樣您就不必擔心報告的有效性。 在會面方面,我們可以安排每週、每兩周或每月的一個會面,根據您的需求討論進度。

想生意多定少,由你選擇。

點解揀FANS?